The 15 candidates will be listed alphabetically as follows on your ballot: 

Baxter, Joanna
Booth, Mary-Ann
Cameron, Craig
Cassidy, Christine
Clough, Max
Evison, Michael
Finkbeiner, Jim
Gambioli, Nora
Johnson, Jon
Lambur, Peter
Lewis. Michael
Mallakin, Ali
Platt, Terry
Reynolds, Carolanne
Soprovich, Bill

You may vote in ADVANCE, on November 4,5,6,7,8, and 10 
at West Vancouver District Hall, 750 17th Street
from 8:00am-8:00pm

On Saturday, November 15th, general voting day, you may choose your location to vote.  

From 8:00 am. to 8:00 p.m., eligible electors may vote at one of the following voting places:

  • Eagle Harbour Montessori School (5575 Marine Drive)
  • Hollyburn Elementary School (1329 Duchess Avenue)
  • Irwin Park Elementary School (2455 Haywood Avenue)
  • Ridgeview Elementary School (1250 Mathers Avenue)
  • Rockridge Secondary School (5350 Headland Drive)
  • Sentinel Secondary School (1250 Chartwell Drive)
  • Westcot Elementary School (760 Westcot Road)
  • Gleneagles Community Centre (6262 Marine Drive)
  • Seniors’ Activity Centre (695 21st Street)
  • Presbyterian Church (2893 Marine Drive)

Nora Gambioli


design from